BEST DEAL ON REFRIGERATORS

petak, 02.12.2011.

SMALL REFRIGERATOR FREEZER - SMALL REFRIGERATOR


Small refrigerator freezer - Stainless steel bottom freezer french door.



Small Refrigerator Freezer





small refrigerator freezer






    refrigerator freezer
  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.





    small
  • limited or below average in number or quantity or magnitude or extent; "a little dining room"; "a little house"; "a small car"; "a little (or small) group"

  • on a small scale; "think small"

  • Small items of clothing, esp. underwear

  • the slender part of the back











Day 81 of 365




Day 81 of 365





Now where the hell do I put all this?

I went grocery shopping for myself and my husband this evening.

I do this every single time. We have very little storage space and a small refrigerator. I have to rearrange and clean out the freezer, refrigerator, and "pantry".

Maybe I can talk my husband into a separate freezer. Hmmm....

Happy Tuesday, Everyone!











The first step to doing laundry [365.27]




The first step to doing laundry [365.27]





... is unlocking the laundry shed.

We have a small house, so the washer and dryer, and a small refrigerator and small freezer are outside in a locked shed. I used to whine and complain all the time about having to unlock this combination all the time, but T just recently noticed I had stopped complaining about it. I guess I grew up. :)









small refrigerator freezer







See also:

48 refrigerators

sun frost refrigerator review

freon leak fridge

the fridge magnets

bottle refrigerator

deskmate mini fridge

freezers coolers

digital fridge magnet



- 08:23 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv